THEME : " PREVENTION TO INTERVENTION "

19th To 21st Nov 2021

Speaker

Dr Charnajit Singh Rihal

Mayo Clinic, USA

Email : rihal@mayo.edu

Dr Afzalur Rahman

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Ph No : +8801711522615

Email : afzalur.bit@gmail.com

Dr David G Benditt

Minnosota, USA

Ph No : +1(612) 860-8041

Email : bendit001@umn.edu / dbenditt001@gmail.com

Dr Dipti Itchhaporia

Hoag Hospital, New Port Beach, CA, US

T:(949) 548-6634, / Cell: (949) 689-4490

Email : drdipti@yahoo.com

Dr H R Vikram

Mayo Clinic Hospital, Phoenix, AZ, US

Ph No : (480) 342-0115

Email : vikram.hr@mayo.edu, vikram@gmail.com

Dr Tan Huay Cheem

National Universiy Hospital , Singapore

Ph No : (65)67725213

Email : huay_cheem_tan@nuhs.edu.sg

Dr K Chandrasekharan

Mayo Clinic, USA

Us: 507-202-1952 / 9176449564

kchandra1950@gmail.com

Dr Michael Mullen

Bart Hospital, London, UK

Email : mmullen@nhs.net

Dr Mohamad Adan Alkhouli

Mayo Clinic School of Medicine, MN, USA

Ph No : 215-630-3137

Email : alkhouli.mohamad@mayo.edu

Dr Saibal Kar

Los Robels Hospital & Medical Centre, Los Angeles, USA

Ph No : +13103838105

Email : saibalkar60@gmail.com

Dr Sanjog Kalra

Toronta, Canada

Dr Sripal Bangalore

Bellevue Hospital Center, New York, USA

Ph No : 480-522-9452

Email : sripalbangalore@gmail.com

Dr Sumanto Mukhopadyay

Bartholomew's Hospital, London, UK

Ph No : +447459894772

Email : sumanto123@gmail.com

Dr Vinay Nadkarni

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, US

Ph No : +1-610-764-3700

Email : nadkarni@chop.edu

Dr Y S Chandrasekhar

Minneapolis VA Health Care System, Minnepolis, MN, US

Ph No : +16123604365

Email : sekh003@umn.edu

Dr Yogesh Reddy

Mayo Clinic School of Medicine, MN, USA

Email : reddy.yogesh@mayo.edu

Dr Abdullah Al Shafi Majumder

Ph No : +8801819223140

Email : m.abdullaalshafi@yahoo.com

Dr Omar Abouezzedine

Mayo Clinic School of Medicine, MN, USA

Ph No : +1-5075381469, +1-6267886616

Dr Prashant Kaul

Piedmont Heart Institute, Atlanta, GA, USA

Ph No : +1919-491-0550

Email : prashantkaul@gmail.com

Dr Sudhir Wahi

Princess Alexandra Hospital, University of Queesnsland, Australia

Ph No : +161412789447

Email : s.wahi@uq.edu.au

Dr Nandan Anavekar

Mayo Clinic School of Medicine, MN, USA

Email : anavekar.nandan@mayo.edu

Dr CVR Prasad

Australia

Dr Robert Storey

University of Sheffield, UK

Dr Angela Hoye

Hull Royal University & Castle Hill Hospital, England, UK